Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sprechen Sie mit uns, wenn Sie Interesse an einer unabhängigen Beratung haben. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

profile pic

Jan Gieselmann

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Tel.: (040) 728 177 16
Fax.: (040) 728 177 29
jan.gieselmann@total-consulting.gmbh

profile pic 3

Karl-Heinz Gieselmann

VERSICHERUNGSKAUFMANN

Tel.: (040) 728 177 15
Fax.: (040) 728 177 29
gieselmann@total-consulting.gmbh

profile pic 2

Simone Wollgast

VERSICHERUNGSKAUFFRAU (IHK)

Tel.: (03877) 92 46 18
Fax.: (03877) 92 46 20
simone.wollgast@total-consulting.gmbh

profile pic 1

Julia Seidel

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: (040) 728 177 19
Fax.: (040) 728 177 20
julia.seidel@total-consulting.gmbh

profile pic 1 1

Veronika Kobus

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: (040) 728 177 11
Fax.: (040) 728 177 29
veronika.kobus@total-consulting.gmbh

profile pic

Nadine Lachmann

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: (03877) 92 46 17
Fax.: (03877) 92 46 20
nadine.lachmann@total-consulting.gmbh